Fall Pinterest Craft Night

We decided to do a fall craft night and it was a big success!!DSC_0614.JPG

I did the wine glasses with chalk on the bottom, the younger girls loved this!  I cute the Pinterest images with my silhouette cameo and the same with the water bottle covers!  Click here for the Silhouette Cameo file I used to create the water bottle covers!DSC_0617.JPG

I painted a bunch of Dollar Tree pumpkins with chalkboard spray paint, this way everyone could write down what they brought! DSC_0618.JPG

I also made little bags for everyone to take their goodies home!  Here is the  Silhouette file for the stickers I made! DSC_0620.JPGDSC_0621.JPGDSC_0623.JPGDSC_0624.JPGDSC_0668.JPG

Here is the craft we made!wpid-1444599849698-204.jpg

We are planning our next party for Christmas!

Leave a Reply

