Baseball Cake #1

My nephews have birthday’s just a day apart so that means a lot of birthday cake.  My sister-in-law asked me if I would make the cakes for their parties this year.  I am not going to lie…I was a little nervous.  I had never made a cake for someone else before.  They wanted baseball themed cakes, so I found the Wilton ball cake pan and got to work.  I found a great youtube tutorial for this cake!

 thumb_DSC_4374_1024 trystan cake

thumb_DSC_4371 thumb_DSC_4372_1024I will do a post about how I made the stadium sign behind that cake soon!

Leave a Reply

