Monogram Shoes Part 2

DSC_4368
I decided to make my stepdaughter a pair of monogram shoes! Boy did they turn out cute!!  I did them a little different than the ones I did for myself.  I decided to do the monogram on her toe, do to the fact that her tongue was quite a bit smaller than mine. Instead of paint I used permeant vinyl with a few layers of shiny Modge Podge on over it. I used my Silhouette Cameo to cut the vinyl and tweezers to place them.  My advice is to have patience and cut extra letters because they get stuck together or ruined and it’s easier to have left over then keep going back and cutting more.

DSC_4368
DSC_4330

One shoe done!

DSC_4366

I also decided to do her initials on the back too!

Leave a Reply

