Cleaning Baskets

DSC_4163

I love to have a clean house!  Most of the time I do the cleaning on my own, I do ask for help in the summer and when I am in a time crunch.  I have found that having these buckets comes in handy for both me and my step kids.  I like it for me because I am only lugging around what is needed in each room, also it is handy when the kids are helping because I added on little check lists.  We tried them out last week and they were awesome.  The kids liked the checklists, they said it helped them remember the little things.  I got the baskets from the dollar store along with the rings.

  DSC_4164 DSC_4165 DSC_4166

Leave a Reply

