3 Way Braided Bun

My step daughter loves to get her hair done.  I enjoy doing it, especially when I have time to be a little more creative.  I decided to do a 3 way braid that went into a bun.  I did one braid up the back of her head and then two on the sides of her head.  She likes to look like she has a big bun.  This is hard because she doesn’t have a ton of hair, unlike me!  So I put it into a pony, then I take another band and pull he hair through till just the ends are left and bobby pin the rest into place.  It definitely give the illusion that there is a lot more hair.DSC_4251 DSC_4252 DSC_4253

Leave a Reply

