Our First Bedroom

728363_20_0We moved last year into our new house and I’ll be posting about our many projects.  I wanted to share our old master bedroom.  It was so special because it was our first project we did together.  It is so beautiful and there are times I miss it.  My husband strung clear lights behind the white curtain behind our bed so it lit up at night.  He also surprised me with my beautiful vanity as my wedding gift. This room will always be special to me!

728363_21_0 728363_22_0

Leave a Reply

