Monogram Earrings

DSC_3957-001

I told you I am obsessed!  I needed a pair of monogram earrings.  I found these cute earrings and thought they were the perfect canvas to put a monogram on!  I wanted to try pearls, but had a difficult time finding ones that were big enough.

First I went to Mark and Graham to create my “round” monogram. I measured my earrings and luckily got it right on the first try.  Again I used my Silhouette Cameo to cut the vinyl.  I then got my trusty tweezers out, I think tweezers are a must when working with vinyl, then I positioned them on the earrings.

I have had so many compliments on them!  I still want to try some round pearls, just need to find some that are big enough!

DSC_3965-001

Leave a Reply

