Classroom Snacks

Last year my step daughter was doing testing in her class, so they had asked for parents to bring in snacks.

Of course, she asked if I could do something special.  So I began brain storming and came up with the idea of water labels and calling them TCAP H20.  So I got my Silhouette out.  I measured the original labels and used that as my template.

imag0145

The longest process was taking the other labels off and taping the new labels on. They turned out pretty cute and her class really liked them!

Leave a Reply

